The Feelings Series


Regular price ₱1,200.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

UK Publisher: Wayland. Written by: Kay Barnham and Illustrated by: Mike Gordon. Includes 6 paperback books with dimensions: 8.5 by 7.5 inches.

This series helps children to understand and deal with their feelings and emotions in a reassuring way of using fictional stories appropriate for the age group. Ideal for home or classroom, this book contains helpful notes and activities for parents and teachers to help children identify and cope with these different emotions.

Titles included:

  1. Feeling Angry
  2. Feeling Shy
  3. Feeling Frightened
  4. Feeling Worried
  5. Feeling Jealous
  6. Feeling Sad